WANT TO SAVE PAKISTAN

I want to save Pakistan . I live in Pakistan. Pakistan is my nationality .Pakistan is going down  .I will save Pakistan . I request outer counties that do not buy Pakistan. I think where ever in Pakistan they find  good people they try to buy them . Why is that so and i want to request Pakistanis as well that please dont become greedy .and corrupt .

There is a Urdu proverb  LALACH BURI BALA HAI .Now i am fed up of these things .I do not want it. I want a  successful Pakistan .I hate this type of things like specially greedy people.

I know this is Pakistanis mistake too why we are greedy . I know Pakistanis are foolish  they are stupid but why outer countries people make them fool if they are wise why, why they make us fool. I want to stop that .

I KNOW ONE DAY MY WISH WILL COME TRUE,

AMEN!…

One thought on “WANT TO SAVE PAKISTAN

Leave a Reply

